ART GANG MERCH ARRIVES IN SA

 

Okay, let’s skip the part where I tell you about how obsessed I am with Miguel and a list of all the reasons why he’s ahh-mazing. Let’s get straight to it: I really liked the Art Gang hoodie and kaleidoscopic tshirt so I decided to order Art Gang merchandise on Miguel’s website – http://miguel.shop.redstarmerch.com

Not too pricey, I thought. Until I realised that not only did I have to pay US shipping fees but South African import fees as well (ugh).

Finally, after a month and a few days wait I received my Art Gang merch.

I should probably include an Art Gang definition for those of you who don’t know what in the world I’m talking about:
Art Gang is a name for Miguel’s fandom. A a simple definition posted on Miguel’s Tumblr account (artdealerchic) sums it all up:

We are projections of our ideas and our beliefs. Living art; wondering, creating, becoming and evolving. This mentality birthed the label Art Dealer Chic…”

Can’t wait to rock my Art Gang merch this winter ๐Ÿ™‚

20140727-102031-37231899.jpg

20140727-102031-37231287.jpg
I took these pics as soon as I collected the merch from the post office.
Photo Source: my iPhone 5S

Leave a Reply

