JASON MRAZ & RAINING JANE LIVE IN SA

ii
                                                                   Photo Source: estereolobby.com

Hello, you beautiful thing 🙂

I hope everyone had a fun holiday and festive season. I’m kicking 2015 off with some exciting (yet delayed) news.

A few months ago I expressed how much I wanted Jason Mraz to come to Cape Town, South Africa for a show and guess what? He’s bringing the Yes! Tour all the way to SA shores on 1 March 2015 along with rock-folk band Raining Jane. #JasonAndJane will be performing in Cape Town at the Grand Arena, Grandwest. I haven’t purchased my ticket yet and I hope I’m not too late. I’m super excited about this and hopefully Jason will sing some oldies as well!

Tickets are available at: http://www.computicket.co.za

#JasonMrazSA

Dates for #JasonMrazSA Photot Source: whatson.co.za
                  Dates for #JasonMrazSA
                  Photo Source: whatson.co.za
Leave a Reply

