MAC MILLER & MIGUEL COLLAB ON ‘WEEKEND’

I’ve been so caught up with Miguel’s Wildheart album, I didn’t think he could get any better… until now.

Miguel collabs with American rapper, Mac Miller on their new hit (and probably instant banger), ‘Weekend’. Mac Miller has worked with Snoop Dogg, Schoolboy Q, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande.

The video involves the duo rolling around Los Angeles in an old school car and making a few stops along the way such as at a playground and at some sort of warehouse with women dressed in full bodysuits.

I’m so impressed with this track. Check out the video for ‘Weekend’ below:


*Photo Credit: canitalkmyish.com  

2 thoughts on “MAC MILLER & MIGUEL COLLAB ON ‘WEEKEND’

  1. Meira Friedland

    Really enjoyed this post. I am also such a huge Miguel fan, it’s ridiculous! I also write about music on my blog in a segment called Beat of the Week and the details and way you presented this post reminded me of own posts which was so nice. Keep up the great work. Looking forward to the next one!

    • mishkahabrahams

      Ah, thank you so much Meira! This means a lot to me. Miguel is my absolute fave, I still dream about his Cape Town concert. I try to write in a way that’s fresh yet still captivating that it appeals to most ages. Will be sure to check out your work when I’m free a bit later x

Leave a Reply

